To review the nutritional information for our products, please browse our menu for the latest information about each protein doughnut.

Ingredient Information is listed by base of doughnut and topping of doughnuts.

The only animal by-products used in our doughnuts are eggs (whites and yolks) and dairy products (including whey protein and non-fat greek yogurt). Vegan options do not include dairy or animal by- products. All protein doughnuts are Gluten-Free, Keto-Friendly.  Celiac and Diabetic approved. 

 To get further information about our products, contact us at: Phone:619-800-2103